Skip to main content

Culver's of Wisconsin Rapids, WI - 8th St S

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wisconsin Rapids, WI - 8th St S

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-421-1100
Fax: 715-421-1112
2711 8th St S
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

TOMORROW – Thursday, July 16

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 17

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 19

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 08

Cookies & Cream

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 11

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 13

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 16

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 20

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 21

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 24

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 25

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 27

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 31

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, August 02

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, August 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, August 06

Really Reese's

Friday, August 07

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, August 08

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, August 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, August 11

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, August 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, August 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, August 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, August 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, August 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Caramel Turtle

Friday, August 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, August 24

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, August 26

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, August 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, August 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, August 31

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough