Skip to main content

Culver's of Austin, MN - 8th St NW

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeremy & Kasie Scheel - GM: Erin Wilson

Caramel Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Austin, MN - 8th St NW

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 507-434-0100
Fax: 507-434-0101
1800 8th St NW
Austin, MN 55912
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, August 04

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, August 05

Thursday, August 06

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Saturday, August 08

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, August 03

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, August 04

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, August 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, August 06

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 08

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, August 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, August 10

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, August 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 12

Really Reese's

Thursday, August 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 16

Snickers Swirl

Monday, August 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, August 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, August 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, August 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, August 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, August 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 29

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar