Skip to main content

Culver's of Austin, MN - 8th St NW

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeremy & Kasie Scheel - GM: Erin Wilson

Online ordering coming soon
Brownie Batter Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Austin, MN - 8th St NW

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 507-434-0100
Fax: 507-434-0101
1800 8th St NW
Austin, MN 55912
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 02

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, January 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, January 06

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, January 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, January 12

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, January 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, January 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, January 16

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 17

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, January 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, January 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 24

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 25

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 30

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 31

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 02

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, February 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 04

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, February 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 10

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 11

Mint Explosion

Friday, February 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 13

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 14

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, February 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, February 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 22

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 23

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, February 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, February 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 27

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist