Skip to main content

Culver's of Austin, MN - 8th St NW

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeremy & Kasie Scheel - GM: Erin Wilson

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Austin, MN - 8th St NW

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 507-434-0100
Fax: 507-434-0101
1800 8th St NW
Austin, MN 55912
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, July 10

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, July 02

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, July 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, July 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, July 07

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, July 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, July 09

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, July 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, July 13

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, July 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, July 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, July 20

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, July 21

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, July 22

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, July 23

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, July 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, July 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Really Reese's