Skip to main content

Culver's of Delavan, WI - E Geneva St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Michael Horkan

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Delavan, WI - E Geneva St

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-740-0289
Fax: 262-740-0317
1931 E Geneva St
Delavan, WI 53115
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Really Reese's

Thursday, July 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, July 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, July 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, July 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, July 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, July 14

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, July 16

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, July 17

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, July 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, July 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, July 25

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, July 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, July 27

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, July 28

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, July 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, July 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, July 31

Peanut Butter Cup

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, August 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 04

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, August 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 07

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, August 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 10

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, August 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, August 13

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, August 14

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, August 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 18

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, August 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, August 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, August 23

Brownie Thunder

Monday, August 24

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, August 26

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, August 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 30

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Heath Crunch