Skip to main content

Culver's of Delavan, WI - E Geneva St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Michael Horkan

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Delavan, WI - E Geneva St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-740-0289
Fax: 262-740-0317
1931 E Geneva St
Delavan, WI 53115
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, September 03

Caramel Cashew

Friday, September 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, September 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, September 07

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, September 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, September 11

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, September 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, September 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, September 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 19

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 20

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, September 21

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, September 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 23

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Really Reese's

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, September 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 30

Caramel Turtle

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, October 02

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, October 03

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, October 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, October 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, October 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 09

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 10

Mint Explosion

Sunday, October 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, October 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 14

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, October 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 16

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 17

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, October 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, October 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, October 25

Brownie Thunder

Monday, October 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 31

Caramel Turtle