Skip to main content

Culver's of Hudson, WI - Carmichael Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Brummeyer Family

Online ordering not available
Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Hudson, WI - Carmichael Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-386-3700
Fax: 715-386-9248
151 Carmichael Rd
Hudson, WI 54016
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy New Year

Saturday, January 02

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 10

Really Reese's

Monday, January 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 12

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 13

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, January 14

Mint Explosion

Friday, January 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 16

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, January 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 20

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 21

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, January 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, January 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, January 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, January 28

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 29

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, January 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 31

Chocolate Heath Crunch