Skip to main content

Culver's of Hudson, WI - Carmichael Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Brummeyer Family

Online ordering not available
Caramel Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Hudson, WI - Carmichael Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-386-3700
Fax: 715-386-9248
151 Carmichael Rd
Hudson, WI 54016
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 04

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, October 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, October 07

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, October 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 10

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, October 13

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 14

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 21

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, October 26

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, October 27

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, October 28

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 29

Mint Explosion

Friday, October 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, October 31

Brownie Batter Overload

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.