Skip to main content

Culver's of Lafayette, IN - N Creasy Ln

Proudly Owned and Operated: Craig and Danielle Campbell

Cookie Dough Craving

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lafayette, IN - N Creasy Ln

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 765-449-1169
Fax: 765-449-1958
340 N Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, April 02

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 03

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, April 04

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, April 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, April 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, April 07

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, April 08

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, April 09

Brownie Thunder

Friday, April 10

Double Strawberry

Saturday, April 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, April 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Really Reese's

Wednesday, April 15

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, April 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, April 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, April 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, April 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, April 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, April 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, April 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, April 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, April 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Caramel Cashew

Monday, April 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, April 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 30

Devil’s Food Cake