Skip to main content

Culver's of Lafayette, IN - N Creasy Ln

Proudly Owned and Operated: Craig and Danielle Campbell

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lafayette, IN - N Creasy Ln

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 765-449-1169
Fax: 765-449-1958
340 N Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: FFA Chapters Club Challenge!

Tuesday, February 25

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - St. James Lutheran School

Wednesday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 03

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - Caregiver Companion

Wednesday, February 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 07

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, February 09

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - St. Lawrence School

Tuesday, February 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - Harrison High School Raider Plungers for Special Olympics

Wednesday, February 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Valentine's Day is Sweeter at Culver's

Saturday, February 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 16

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 17

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 18

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - St. Boniface

Wednesday, February 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, February 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 22

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: FFA Chapters Club Challenge!

Tuesday, February 25

Double Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - St. James Lutheran School

Wednesday, February 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - Harrison High School FFA

Tuesday, March 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - Justin Hatfield Miracle Fund

Wednesday, March 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, March 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, March 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, March 07

Cookie Dough Craving

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - DAV

Sunday, March 08

Really Reese's

Monday, March 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - Down Syndrome Indiana - Lafayette Buddy Walk

Tuesday, March 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - Wyandotte Elementray

Wednesday, March 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, March 12

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, March 13

Butter Brickle

Saturday, March 14

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 15

Double Strawberry

Monday, March 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - Sunnyside Intermediate School

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, March 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, March 21

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, March 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, March 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 24

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, March 25

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, March 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, March 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, March 30

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, March 31

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night - St. James Lutheran School

Special Events

  • Monday, February 24:
    FFA Chapters Club Challenge! , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Culver's of Lafayette is teaming up with local FFA Chapters in a friendly competition to earn money for their chapters! Come in and enjoy your delicious favorites and vote for Harrison, McCutcheon, or Tri County High School FFA Chapters.

  • Tuesday, February 25:
    Share Night - St. James Lutheran School , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Please join us for dinner and help support St. James Lutheran School with a percentage of sales going to support this great program!

  • Monday, March 2:
    Share Night - Harrison High School FFA , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Please join us for dinner and help support HHS FFA Chapter with a percentage of sales going to support this great program!

  • Tuesday, March 3:
    Share Night - Justin Hatfield Miracle Fund , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Please join us for dinner and help support Justin Hatfield Miracle Fund with a percentage of sales going to support this great program!

  • Saturday, March 7:
    Share Night - DAV , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Please join us for dinner and help support the DAV with a percentage of sales going to support this great program!