Skip to main content

Culver's of Oconomowoc, WI - Summit Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Turtle Dove

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Oconomowoc, WI - Summit Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-567-8860
Fax: 262-567-8070
1177 Summit Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

TOMORROW – Friday, February 28

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 01

Monday, March 02

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, February 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 03

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 04

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, February 05

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Double Strawberry

Sunday, February 09

Mint Explosion

Monday, February 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 11

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 14

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 15

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, February 20

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 21

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, February 22

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 23

Snickers Swirl

Monday, February 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, February 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Blackberry Cobbler

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, March 02

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, March 03

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, March 04

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, March 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, March 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, March 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, March 09

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, March 10

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, March 11

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, March 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, March 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, March 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, March 15

Really Reese's

Monday, March 16

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, March 18

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 20

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, March 21

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, March 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, March 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, March 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, March 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 27

Really Reese's

Saturday, March 28

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 29

Snickers Swirl

Monday, March 30

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, March 31

Turtle Cheesecake