Skip to main content

Culver's of Port Charlotte, FL - Kings Hwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Steve Buchmeier

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Port Charlotte, FL - Kings Hwy

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 941-627-2600
385 Kings Hwy
Port Charlotte, FL 33983
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, March 28

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

TOMORROW – Sunday, March 29

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 01

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Cheese Curds $2 (Reg $3.99) Chili $2.50 (Reg $3.29)

Monday, March 02

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, March 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, March 05

Double Strawberry

Friday, March 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, March 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, March 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 10

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, March 11

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, March 12

Cookie Dough Craving

Friday, March 13

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, March 16

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 17

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, March 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 19

Brownie Thunder

Friday, March 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, March 21

Really Reese's

Sunday, March 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, March 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, March 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 25

Butter Brickle

Thursday, March 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, March 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 28

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, March 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, March 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, March 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, April 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, April 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 05

Really Reese's

Monday, April 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, April 08

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, April 09

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, April 10

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, April 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, April 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, April 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, April 18

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, April 19

Midnight Toffee

Monday, April 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, April 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, April 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, April 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 28

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 29

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, April 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Under the Sea Scramble Sweepstakes
Solve the scrambles for delicious daily prizes and rewards, plus a chance to win a $500 Gift Card Grand Prize.

Sweepstakes runs March 9-29, 2020