Skip to main content

Culver's of Port Charlotte, FL - Kings Hwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Steve Buchmeier

Caramel Cashew

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Port Charlotte, FL - Kings Hwy

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 941-627-2600
385 Kings Hwy
Port Charlotte, FL 33983
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, August 12

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

TOMORROW – Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, August 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 03

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, August 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, August 05

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 08

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, August 09

Mint Explosion

Monday, August 10

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, August 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 12

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, August 13

Really Reese's

Friday, August 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, August 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, August 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, August 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, August 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, August 25

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, August 28

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, August 31

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, September 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, September 03

Caramel Turtle

Friday, September 04

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, September 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 09

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, September 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, September 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, September 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, September 15

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, September 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, September 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 18

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 19

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, September 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, September 21

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, September 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 24

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, September 25

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, September 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, September 30

Really Reese's