Skip to main content

Culver's of Prescott Valley, AZ - N Stoneridge Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Caleb & Emily Meier

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Prescott Valley, AZ - N Stoneridge Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 928-277-0322
2544 N Stoneridge Dr
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 03

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, September 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, September 07

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 08

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, September 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, September 11

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, September 14

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 15

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, September 16

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, September 17

Caramel Turtle

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, September 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, September 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, September 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Heath Crunch

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, October 02

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, October 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 06

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, October 07

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 08

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 09

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Turtle

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 13

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, October 15

Mint Explosion

Friday, October 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, October 19

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, October 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, October 25

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, October 27

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, October 28

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar