Skip to main content

Culver's of Rochester Hills, MI - E Auburn Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Andrew & Vicki Zielke

Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rochester Hills, MI - E Auburn Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 248-293-2200
92 E Auburn Rd
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, August 03

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, August 04

Really Reese's

Wednesday, August 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 07

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, August 11

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, August 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, August 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, August 20

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, August 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, August 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, August 24

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, August 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, August 28

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, August 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, August 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar