Skip to main content

Culver's of Sahuarita, AZ - S Nogales Hwy

Locally Owned and Operated

Butter Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sahuarita, AZ - S Nogales Hwy

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 520-332-2090
18810 S Nogales Hwy
Green Valley, AZ 85614
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

TOMORROW – Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 03

Really Reese's

Monday, May 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, May 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, May 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, May 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 10

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, May 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, May 14

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, May 17

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, May 18

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, May 19

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, May 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, May 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 23

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, May 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, May 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, May 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, May 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, May 31

Andes Mint Avalanche

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, June 02

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, June 03

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, June 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, June 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, June 07

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, June 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 09

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, June 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 11

Really Reese's

Friday, June 12

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, June 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, June 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, June 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, June 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, June 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 20

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, June 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, June 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, June 23

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, June 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, June 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 26

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, June 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, June 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar