Skip to main content

Culver's of Somerset, KY - S Hwy 27

Proudly Owned and Operated: Scott Hail

Caramel Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Somerset, KY - S Hwy 27

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 606-677-6870
711 S Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42501
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, August 12

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

TOMORROW – Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, August 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Really Reese's

Thursday, August 06

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, August 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, August 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, August 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 18

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, August 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, August 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 23

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, August 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, August 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, August 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, August 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, September 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Caramel Cashew

Friday, September 04

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, September 05

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, September 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, September 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 12

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, September 13

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, September 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, September 15

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, September 16

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, September 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, September 25

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, September 26

Really Reese's

Sunday, September 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Heath Crunch