Skip to main content

Culver's of Stevens Point, WI - N Division St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Trzebiatowski Family

Online ordering not available
Toffee Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Stevens Point, WI - N Division St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-544-6684
332 N Division St
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, February 28

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

TOMORROW – Monday, March 01

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 02

Wednesday, March 03

Thursday, March 04

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 03

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, February 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 05

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 06

Mint Explosion

Sunday, February 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, February 10

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, February 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, February 14

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 17

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, February 18

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, February 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, February 22

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, February 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

March 2021

Monday, March 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 02

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 03

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, March 04

Snickers Swirl

Friday, March 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, March 07

Caramel Turtle

Monday, March 08

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, March 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, March 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, March 11

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 12

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, March 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, March 14

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 16

Really Reese's

Wednesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Thursday, March 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, March 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, March 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, March 21

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, March 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, March 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 24

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, March 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, March 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, March 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, March 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, March 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, March 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake