Skip to main content

Culver's of Superior, WI - E 2nd St

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Superior, WI - E 2nd St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-392-5550
Fax: 715-392-5550
2110 E 2nd St
Superior, WI 54880
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, November 02

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, November 03

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, November 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, November 06

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, November 08

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, November 10

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, November 11

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, November 12

Snickers Swirl

Friday, November 13

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, November 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 15

Caramel Cashew

Monday, November 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, November 17

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, November 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, November 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 20

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, November 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 22

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, November 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, November 24

Really Reese's

Wednesday, November 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, November 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 30

Blackberry Cobbler

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, December 02

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, December 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, December 04

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, December 05

Mint Explosion

Sunday, December 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, December 07

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 08

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, December 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 10

Really Reese's

Friday, December 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, December 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, December 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, December 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, December 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, December 16

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, December 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, December 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, December 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 21

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, December 22

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, December 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, December 25

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, December 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, December 31

Turtle Cheesecake