Skip to main content

Culver's of Twin Falls, ID - Pole Line Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Twin Falls, ID - Pole Line Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 208-595-2774
Fax: 208-595-2776
163 Pole Line Rd
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 02

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, December 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, December 05

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, December 07

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, December 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, December 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, December 10

Midnight Toffee

Friday, December 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 12

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, December 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, December 14

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, December 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 16

Really Reese's

Thursday, December 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, December 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 19

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, December 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, December 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 22

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, December 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, December 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, December 27

Cookies & Cream

Monday, December 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, December 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, December 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake