Skip to main content

Culver's of Twin Falls, ID - Pole Line Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Snickers Swirl

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Twin Falls, ID - Pole Line Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 208-595-2774
Fax: 208-595-2776
163 Pole Line Rd
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, September 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 07

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, September 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, September 11

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, September 12

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 13

Cookies & Cream

Monday, September 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, September 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, September 17

Really Reese's

Friday, September 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, September 20

Snickers Swirl

Monday, September 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, September 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 25

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, September 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, September 29

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, September 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, October 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Mint Explosion

Monday, October 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, October 06

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, October 07

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, October 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 11

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 12

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 13

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, October 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, October 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 16

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, October 17

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, October 20

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, October 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, October 25

Cookies & Cream

Monday, October 26

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, October 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, October 29

Brownie Thunder

Friday, October 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, October 31

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut