Skip to main content

Culver's of Wake Forest, NC - Rogers Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Erik and Barb Neudecker

Rocky Road

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wake Forest, NC - Rogers Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 919-435-1053
2819 Rogers Rd
Wake Forest , NC 27587
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 13

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, April 02

Caramel Turtle

Friday, April 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, April 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, April 06

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, April 07

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, April 08

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, April 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Mint Explosion

Saturday, April 11

Really Reese's

Sunday, April 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, April 15

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, April 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, April 18

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, April 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 21

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, April 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, April 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, April 26

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, April 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, April 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, April 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 02

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, May 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, May 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, May 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 07

Mooey Gooey Brownie

Friday, May 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, May 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, May 10

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, May 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, May 15

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, May 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, May 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, May 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, May 19

Really Reese's

Wednesday, May 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, May 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, May 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, May 25

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, May 26

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, May 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, May 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, May 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 31

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar