Skip to main content

Culver's of Wake Forest, NC - Rogers Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Erik and Barb Neudecker

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wake Forest, NC - Rogers Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 919-435-1053
2819 Rogers Rd
Wake Forest , NC 27587
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, July 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, July 08

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 10

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, July 11

Really Reese's

Sunday, July 12

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 16

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, July 17

Mint Explosion

Saturday, July 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 21

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, July 22

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, July 23

Snickers Swirl

Friday, July 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, July 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 26

Brownie Thunder

Monday, July 27

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, July 28

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, July 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, July 30

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, July 31

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Sunday, August 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan