Skip to main content

Culver's of Wake Forest, NC - Rogers Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Erik and Barb Neudecker

Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wake Forest, NC - Rogers Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 919-435-1053
2819 Rogers Rd
Wake Forest , NC 27587
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, January 08

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, January 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 12

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, January 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, January 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, January 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, January 20

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, January 22

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, January 24

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, January 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, January 27

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, January 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 31

Brownie Thunder