Skip to main content

Culver's of Westfield, IN - Sun Park Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rayme & Heather Swan

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Westfield, IN - Sun Park Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-763-1777
Fax: 317-763-1771
17651 Sun Park Dr
Westfield, IN 46074
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 02

Caramel Turtle

Friday, July 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, July 04

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, July 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, July 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, July 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, July 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, July 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Mint Explosion

Thursday, July 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 17

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, July 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, July 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 25

Really Reese's

Sunday, July 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, July 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, July 31

Brownie Thunder

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 05

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, August 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, August 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 09

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 10

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, August 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, August 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, August 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, August 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, August 21

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 22

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, August 26

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, August 28

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, August 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 31

Crazy for Cookie Dough