Skip to main content

Culver's of Woodbury, MN - Woodbury Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ben Gathje and Pete Dwyer

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Woodbury, MN - Woodbury Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-735-1456
520 Woodbury Dr
Woodbury, MN 55125
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, April 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, April 05

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Thursday, April 09

Double Strawberry

Friday, April 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, April 11

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, April 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, April 15

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, April 16

Really Reese's

Friday, April 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 18

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, April 19

Cookies & Cream

Monday, April 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, April 21

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, April 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, April 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, April 24

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 25

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, April 26

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, April 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 29

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, April 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, May 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, May 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, May 04

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, May 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 06

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, May 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, May 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, May 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, May 12

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, May 13

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, May 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, May 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Snickers Swirl

Monday, May 18

Really Reese's

Tuesday, May 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, May 23

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, May 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, May 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, May 26

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, May 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, May 31

Snickers Swirl